Tuesday, March 30, 2010

Did you guys know about this 'Innovation for public' http://ashoka.org/about
First time in this electronic country, at my high tech appartment, there was power failure whole night
First time in this electronic country, at my high tech appartment, there was power failure whole night

Monday, March 29, 2010

I am surprised to find that there is no Soda water or Sparkling water in korea. You have to drink pure alcohol

Sunday, March 28, 2010

exhausted after a full day Seoul Grand park visit.

Thursday, March 25, 2010

Wednesday, March 24, 2010

Tuesday, March 23, 2010

I am adding one more quality to my resume -Micro Blogger, social entrepreneurial, digital content generator
Ok. Here is site on why apple dosent do market research .. http://ping.fm/QRLXj
I just read this " Apple employes all target users in house. So they dont need to go out for research"..Aha!
Nice snow along the river near my home
Nice snow along the river near my home
Nice snow along the river near my home
Nice snow along the river near my home

Monday, March 22, 2010

I have been recently creating lot of Internet content. I am contributing to Digital world. Microbloging, pictures, comments, Internet apps
I have been recently creating lot of Internet content. I am contributing to Digital world. Microbloging, pictures, comments, Internet apps

Saturday, March 20, 2010

The big $2200 core i7 , 17in laptop on it's way.

Friday, March 19, 2010

Wednesday, March 17, 2010

3D man machine interfaces. http://www.xtr3d.com/
Another wow.. i was not aware Oracle finally got Sun. How big Oracle wants to be. How about Oracle Mobiles and PCs
Windows7 mobile has not multi tasking ? http://ping.fm/jzSlU
Internet is a medium of communication like paper. You can't tell people to not to paint nude on paper. So is Internet.

Tuesday, March 09, 2010